New Cards from Geri and More

I know I haven’t been posting much on the Diana front but most of that is due to I went on vacation to Texas and came home and I  have been enjoying the nice hot weather.I have been keeping up with all of geri’s latest cards and scrambling to collectthe ones I missed out on during my vacation.  I did managed to finally get all the Diana shoes from Hamilton collections and as soon as i havea few hours with my camera I will be uploading them  to the blog .

Geri’s latest Diana Cards The Kiss and Expecting William.  

 I hope every one is enjoying the Summer while it  last. I will be posting  Special tribute to Diana on the Anniversary of her death so watch for that.

Leave a Reply

