Diana A Celebration In Hungary

I just heard from my friend Jody Who attended the Diana a  Celebration   in Hungary. She sent me some photos from her trip . The neat thing was that they had Diana Posters around poles outside leading the way to the exhibit. Here are some of her photos she sent to me.  There were not any free flyers or newspapers  which is a shame.  Because of where the dresses were display no photos were able to to be taken.  Jody did get some photos of the entrance of the musuem. Thanks Jody for sending these photos and I am so proud of you for stepping on that plane I know it took all you had to prepare for that flight!

Capturejodywithposteronp0olejodyunderthebannerjodyonstaircaseJodyonchair

Leave a Reply

