Diana The Musical Cd and Old Clipping

princessdianacdcover250When I first started purchasing Cds for my Diana music collection I came across this delightful cd that is bascially  a musical based on Diana’s life. When you listen  to it you can just imagine the musical play up on stage.Each song represnts a part of Diana’s life such as  my personal favorite ” You Got Style” which pays homage to Diana’s role as a style icon.  During my hunt for Diana clippings I came across a snippet about the artist and the Cd which appeared in the Dec. 25, 2006 issue of the National Enquirer. The website to purchase  the cd is here

scan0028

Leave a Reply

