Diana Tree 2008 pt2

An Hour after I put up the Diana tree for this year the lights started going out one by one and two of my cats decided to climb the tree and broke several of the branches.  So today I decided Diana deserved a new  tree and something more feminine So I went off to our local Walmart and found a small pink tree. Which would be just right for the Diana room. So here is the new Diana tree I think the pink really looks nicer than the green one.

capturepinkditree2capturepinkditree

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. PrincessDianaremembered
    Dec 04, 2008 @ 10:56:30

    Your new Princess Diana Christmas tree is lovely Dani 🙂

    I think it will inspire me to put up mine today.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

