Princess at a Town Wide Garage Sale

On October 11th 2008 My small town held its annual town wide garage sale. I went along with a friend  to see if I could find anything interesting.we stop at one home and in the back of the garage wasa box of Beanie buddies. Now I dont collect these little guys any more but I instanly spotted the Regal Purple Princess Buddy and grabbed her along with another Buddy for my infant niece. I orignally had the bear back when it was first released and paid the crazy price of $75.00 for it. I then gave the bear to a little girl who I baby sat. So I was thrilled to find this little bear for only $5.00.

Leave a Reply

