New Look and Domain Name For Website

I have been taking break from the website but not from Diana  Since I switched the domain name From Dani’s Palace to All things to Diana I have decided to Concentrate on my collection  on the website.  There is a wonderful Source for Diana news  at my friend’s website Princess Diana Remembered.  Her Link is on the left hand side of the blog.  I will be concentrating on Diana collectibles only.  I will be posting as much Information as as I can So please be patient as I get thing back up and running here. Website Here

Leave a Reply

