The Diana Chronicles To Buy Or Not to Buy

dchronicles.jpg 

I am a bit torn about this book I have no idea if im going to buy it yet  On one hand I am like the rest of the world interested in the gossip behind the book and wanting to find out what really was going on in Diana’s mind those last few years of her life. On the other hand I feel that it is just another chance to cash in on Diana’s legacy. And another chance to try to deminsh her image in the minds of those of us who admired her for being who she was. A caring person who had flaws like the rest of us, for right now I’m still just reading the little chapters that appear in the magazines and what shows up on the net.  I will post more after I read the excerpts. 

Leave a Reply

