Danbury Mint’s Tribute to Diana

10dabuplatead-wince.jpg

COLLECTOR ALERT !

I just got off the phone with the Danbury mint this is a series of 8 Plates.

The name of the Series is The Princess Diana Plate Collection

Each plate will be priced at 33. 85 each.

Since these seem to be available in the uk I can only assume that the plate Regal Princess is the Second one in the series.  I did order a set for my self. I will update more on this series when I get the paper work.

The Danbury Mint has released a beautiful tribute plate for the 10 year Anniversary. I have seen this plate being offered in the Uk and now those of us in the US can now have the chance to get one. The price is great to if your looking for that special gift for the Diana fan in your life. Priced at $33.85.

The Danbury Mint

Leave a Reply

